top of page
The Adventures of Ed Earwig; Ed Ate the Mint by S. Amos
is the sixth in a collection of stories for children which aims to educate them on insect life in Britain. The story encompasses descriptions of earwigs, their habitat, habits and eating preferences whilst making learning enjoyable.
Suitable for all ages.

The Adventures of Ed Earwig

    bottom of page