top of page
From Dawn to Dream

From Dawn to Dream


From Dawn to Dream

Louisa Adams

ISBN 978-1-909219-77-9


From Dawn to Dream, the third book by Louisa Adams, is a collection of refreshingly different short stories for the older reader. It is a potpourri of light and easy reading with interesting plots and even a couple of characters harbouring intriguing and cunning murderous intentions!


From Dawn to Dream is in sharp contrast to her first two books, The Island of Departed Spirits and The Boy in the Hills, which were written for children and featured Posy, Ben and their dog Nell with Yuma and the mysterious Padma in adventures wound around the Caribbean, the Malvern Hills and the Rollright Stones near Chipping Norton.

bottom of page